Supporting Labor-Friendly Candidates in 2022

With elections swiftly approaching, standing with labor-friendly candidates is of the utmost importance. As part of Local 4’s commitment to advocating for workers’ rights, fair wages, and equity in our communities, we are proud to support a strong slate of candidates. 
I encourage all who are able to take part in upcoming elections to ensure their voices are heard. Please take a moment to review the following list and consider joining us as we support candidates that stand with our Local Union. 

In Solidarity,

William D. McLaughlin
Business Manager
Operating Engineers Local 4


U.S. House
MA-1 Richard Neal
MA-2 Jim McGovern
MA-3 Lori Trahan
MA-5 Katherine Clark
MA-6 Seth Moulton
MA-7 Ayanna Pressley
MA-8 Stephen Lynch
MA-9 Bill Keating
Governor – Maura Healey
Lt. Governor – Kim Driscoll
Auditor – Diana DiZoglio
Bristol & Norfolk – Paul Feeney
3rd Bristol & Plymouth – Marc Pacheco
Norfolk, Plymouth & Bristol – Walter Timilty
Norfolk, Worcester & Middlesex – Rebecca Rausch
5th Middlesex – Jason Lewis
2nd Essex & Middlesex – Barry Finegold
1st Plymouth & Norfolk – Patrick O’Connor
2nd Plymouth & Norfolk – Mike Brady
Worcester & Hampshire – Anne Gobi
18th Essex – Tram Nguyen
3rd Bristol – Carol Doherty
14th Bristol – Adam Scanlon
2nd Norfolk – Tackey Chan
2nd Bristol – James Hawkins
6th Middlesex – Priscila Sousa
8th Middlesex – James Arena-DeRosa
9th Middlesex – Tom Stanley
27th Middlesex – Erika Uyterhoeven
28th Middlesex – Joe McGonagle
35th Middlesex – Paul Donato
1st Norfolk – Bruce Ayers
6th Norfolk – William C. Galvin
8th Norfolk – Ted Philips
15th Norfolk – Tommy Vitolo
5th Plymouth – Emmanuel Dockter
6th Plymouth – Josh Cutler
12th Plymouth – Kathy LaNatra
3rd Worcester – Mike Kushmerek
4th Worcester – Natalie Higgins
12th Worcester – Meg Kilcoyne
17th Worcester – David LeBoeuf

District Attorney
Suffolk County – Kevin Hayden

*Vote Yes on Question 1: Fair Share Amendment*

U.S. House
District 1 – Chellie Pingree
District 2 – Jared Golden
Governor – Janet Mills
U.S. Senate
Maggie Hassan
U.S. House
District 1 – Chris Pappas
District 2 – Annie Kuster
Governor – Tom Sherman